The 6th International Russian-China Conference

“Effect of external influences

on the strength and plasticity

of metals and alloys”

September 15-20, 2015, Barnaul-Belokurikha


General information


Important Dates

Symposium Fee

Call for Papers




Scientific Committee

  • Mikhail Starostenkov (Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Head of Department,
    I.I. Polzunov Altai State Technical University, Barnaul, Russia
  • Nikita Morozov (Vice-Chair)
    Academician, Vice-president of Russian National Committee on Theoretical and Applied Mechanics,
    St. Petersburg, Russia
  • Guoyi Tang (Vice-Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Director of Advanced Materials Institute of Graduate School at Shenzhne, Tsinghua University,
    Shenzhen, China
  • Vasily Klimenov (Vice-Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Vice-rector of Tomsk State University of Architecture and Building, Tomsk, Russia
  • Viktor Gromov (Vice-Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Head of Department, Siberian State Industrial University,
    Novokuznetsk, Russia
  • Alexander Potekaev (Vice-Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Director of Siberian Physical-Technical Institute,
    Tomsk, Russia
  • Radik Mulyukov (Vice-Chair)
    PhD, Professor, Director of Institute for Metals Superplasticity Problems of RAS,
    Ufa, Russia
  • Alexander Glezer
    PhD, Professor, Director of Institute of Metals Science and Physics,
    State Research Center of the Russian Federation «I.P. Bardin Central Research Institute of Ferrous Metallurgy», Moscow, Russia
  • Vasily Rubanik
    PhD, Professor, Vitebsk State Technological University,
    Vitebsk, Republic of Belarus
  • V.I. Levit
    PhD, Professor, Gannesvill
  • Viktor Varyukhin
    Academician of NASU,
    Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Viktor Fedorov
    PhD, Professor, Tambov state university,
    Tambov, Russia
  • Mikhail Temlyantsev
    PhD, Professor, Vice-rector of Siberian State Industrial University,
    Novokuznetsk, Russia
  • Rongshan Qin
    Professor in Advanced Materials Engineering, Department of Engineering and Innovation, The Open University, Walton Hall, London, UK

Organizing Committee

  • Ayrat Nazarov
  • Viktor Gromov
  • Sergey Konovalov
  • Nina Konava
  • Alexey Guriev


  • Veronika Romanenko
  • Evgenya Chernykh